Joint Statement for C5+1 Ministerial of August 3, 2016

The Secretary of State of the United States of America and the foreign ministers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and the Republic of Uzbekistan, following the second ministerial level meeting in the C5+1 format, held August 3, 2016 in Washington DC, together issue this Second Joint Declaration ... Read More»
Show More ∨