Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
uz Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Women’s Day
Sunday, March 08
uz Flag
Navruz
Saturday, March 21
uz Flag

May

Remembrance Day
Saturday, May 09
uz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Independence Day
Tuesday, September 01
uz Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Teacher’s Day
Thursday, October 01
uz Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Constitution Day
Tuesday, December 08
uz Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag