Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
uz Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Women’s Day
Monday, March 08
uz Flag
Navruz
Sunday, March 21
uz Flag

May

Remembrance Day
Sunday, May 09
uz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Independence Day
Wednesday, September 01
uz Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Teacher’s Day
Friday, October 01
uz Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Constitution Day
Wednesday, December 08
uz Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag